Magnifying Glass Pencil and Paper Open Book Printer New Image New Page

Board of Directors

About / Board of Directors

Jeremy W. Steele President

Art Langer Vice President

Katie Rexrode Secretary-Treasurer

Joe Serwach Hall of Fame Committee Chair

Sarah McHugh Membership Committee Chair

Louis Hekhuis State News Inc. Liaison

Jeanette Stump Director

Marcia Van Ness Director